top of page

After High School


With the end of my highschool experience looming I must make sure that I have a plan for after high school. As most people know I will be attending McPherson college and accepting a football scholarship to continue to pursue my NFL dream. Although having thought about it I also need a backup plan in case the NFL doesn't happen. So I have decided to study business with the stock market. It seems interesting when I checked it out and theres always a job for someone who is working in this area.


I have a plan for college and what I'm going to do but I need to figure out payment. After crunching the nubers of my scholarship and financial aid if I m correct I will still be owing the school 2,000 dollars. Now luckily at my school if I choose to not take out a loan which I am still considering: they offer jobs for students on and off campus with which you can work out your remaining amount .


Now that my life is taking another step towards adulthood I would like to thank all the teachers and students who helped me continue my grind and pushed me to be a better person. And for my family I hope that however my college carrer ends and what I do n life I hope it makes you proud of me and know that I will succeed.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Water Filter

We started working on our final projects in engineering class. The people in my group are Niah Arnold and myself. We decided to create a water filter using all natural substances and home materials or

Sociability Scale

According to the test my social style is Amiable. Basically it means that I am the feelings of the group. To sum it up my characteristics are Loyal, personable,patient,uncomfortable with risk, Non-Con

Cool Laser Cutting Projects

We are going to do some laser cutting projects soon and if I'm being honest I don't know how I feel about this project. It certainly does seem cool but I am not as interested in this one. But there ar

bottom of page