top of page

Sociability Scale


According to the test my social style is Amiable. Basically it means that I am the feelings of the group. To sum it up my characteristics are Loyal, personable,patient,uncomfortable with risk, Non-Confrontational, Dislike pressure, Enjoy the company of others. If I'm being honest I would agree with these characteristics because this is basically who I am. But after looking at the charts I noticed that I would not get along with the Driver of the group because they are the person who wants to get the work done as quickly and effectively as possible. Me personally I like to take my time with the work and make sure everything fits because there's no point in getting the work done if your not trying to get the highest grade you can. But overall I do agree that I am a Amiable.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

After High School

With the end of my highschool experience looming I must make sure that I have a plan for after high school. As most people know I will be attending McPherson college and accepting a football scholarsh

Final Project Water Filter

We started working on our final projects in engineering class. The people in my group are Niah Arnold and myself. We decided to create a water filter using all natural substances and home materials or

Cool Laser Cutting Projects

We are going to do some laser cutting projects soon and if I'm being honest I don't know how I feel about this project. It certainly does seem cool but I am not as interested in this one. But there ar

bottom of page