top of page

Cool Laser Cutting Projects


We are going to do some laser cutting projects soon and if I'm being honest I don't know how I feel about this project. It certainly does seem cool but I am not as interested in this one. But there are some cool laser cutting projects for example people made the usual coasters, clocks etc. But I wanted to see if people created better and more awesome things. I found out you can make an actual T-rex head. https://www.google.com/search?q=cool+laser+cutting+projects&safe=active&rlz=1CASOCH_enUS825&tbm=isch&source=iu&ictx=1&fir=_J5SLFLeuWtEBM%253A%252CHFtP_ZT-m0ZdHM%252C_&vet=1&usg=AI4_-kS2vtpMTZpO-xjxxBZ0QqDA84DRcA&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjEh5-OmLLhAhVRT6wKHQ5lBhMQ9QEwCnoECAcQGA#imgrc=_J5SLFLeuWtEBM:


If you go to this website you will see an actual T-rex head to me that is awesome. One person actually made the United states it may have taken a while but thats still pretty cool.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

After High School

With the end of my highschool experience looming I must make sure that I have a plan for after high school. As most people know I will be attending McPherson college and accepting a football scholarsh

Final Project Water Filter

We started working on our final projects in engineering class. The people in my group are Niah Arnold and myself. We decided to create a water filter using all natural substances and home materials or

Sociability Scale

According to the test my social style is Amiable. Basically it means that I am the feelings of the group. To sum it up my characteristics are Loyal, personable,patient,uncomfortable with risk, Non-Con

bottom of page