top of page

Introducing the Micro:bit


The microbit is a open source hardware ARM-based embedded system designed by the BBC for use in computer education in the UK


This is a really cool website to create some cool things such as Name tags, smiley buttons, Dice, Rock paper scissors, Flashing heart etc. This are all things that I have created with my partners. I really like this website because we can make cool objects and it very simple unlike other websites that we have used like onshape this website is extremely simple.


One day I hope we can create something hard like an animal face like a tiger or something that can look cool lighting up or just look cool no matter what.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

After High School

With the end of my highschool experience looming I must make sure that I have a plan for after high school. As most people know I will be attending McPherson college and accepting a football scholarsh

Final Project Water Filter

We started working on our final projects in engineering class. The people in my group are Niah Arnold and myself. We decided to create a water filter using all natural substances and home materials or

Sociability Scale

According to the test my social style is Amiable. Basically it means that I am the feelings of the group. To sum it up my characteristics are Loyal, personable,patient,uncomfortable with risk, Non-Con

bottom of page