top of page

Laser printing


People don't talk about laser printing as much as any other topic. I personally think that laser printers are cool especially the things that you can make using them. This is what a laser printer looks like

People can make really cool things using this printer. I have seen people make small things like coasters for your drinks and clocks that actually work. But what I really like that you can make is some really cool art.


But to be honest I don't see much importance for them. Like I don't see them being very useful for a serious crisis like in space. If they wanted to fix something or print something out I think they should use a 3d printer rather than a laser printer.


But don't get me wrong it is useful if you wanted to print out something but I don't think they would be super important if you were in a crisis.


2 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

After High School

With the end of my highschool experience looming I must make sure that I have a plan for after high school. As most people know I will be attending McPherson college and accepting a football scholarsh

Final Project Water Filter

We started working on our final projects in engineering class. The people in my group are Niah Arnold and myself. We decided to create a water filter using all natural substances and home materials or

Sociability Scale

According to the test my social style is Amiable. Basically it means that I am the feelings of the group. To sum it up my characteristics are Loyal, personable,patient,uncomfortable with risk, Non-Con

bottom of page