top of page

Making My Own Fidget Spinner


I never thought that I would be able to say that engineering got cooler. I knew that one day we were going to create things that are cool maybe even create the first ever floating car. But when I heard that we were going to create a fidget spinner I was a little sceptical. Because I'm not gonna lie I am probably the only one who does not go crazy over a fidget spinner. But you know its an assignment so I did it. Immediately I began to love this thing I got to later on create my own fidget spinner which I think is cool. The only problem is that almost every ten minutes I had to ask Mr. Huang for help because onshape is what I believe a very difficult website to create you stuff. But I got through it and I think this will be a cool toy. Maybe get me some millions while I am selling these toys.





4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

After High School

With the end of my highschool experience looming I must make sure that I have a plan for after high school. As most people know I will be attending McPherson college and accepting a football scholarsh

Final Project Water Filter

We started working on our final projects in engineering class. The people in my group are Niah Arnold and myself. We decided to create a water filter using all natural substances and home materials or

Sociability Scale

According to the test my social style is Amiable. Basically it means that I am the feelings of the group. To sum it up my characteristics are Loyal, personable,patient,uncomfortable with risk, Non-Con

bottom of page